Road Trip to LA: Day 3

I’ll keep this brief, because I have a happy hour to get to.

Day 3, we drove from North Carolina to Nashville.

I consumed the first biscuit of the trip.
20130323-074753.jpg
Then some Krispy Kreme donuts, and all of this took place in the first half hour of our drive.
20130323-074918.jpg
We drove through mountains.
20130323-074959.jpg
Then finally, in Nashville, we set out to find Connie Britton. I would have even settled for Hayden Panetierre, and yet, we came up empty.
20130323-075119.jpg
Thanks to the lack of Connie Britton, the stop in Nashville was only satisfactory. It’s probably a blessing in disguise, though, because I had already lost the argument with my mom over whether she was allowed to tell Connie Britton about my blog if we met her.

Do you think Connie Britton would like my blog?

5 thoughts on “Road Trip to LA: Day 3

  1. Looks like your road trip has been a success so far. I have to admit some things…..1) I’ve never had a Krispy Kreme (we don’t have those in Nova Scotia – not sure if we have them in Canada) 2) I don’t know who Connie Britton is. But I’m certain that, if she stumbled on it, she would definitely love your blog.

  2. OMG You have left NH.Once, a long time ago, when you were in a play, I gave you a Sacagawea coin because she was so brave and you were then and you are now. Go girl. Auntie Janet & Unk

Leave a Reply

