Who Wore It Best: Psychopath Edition

While trying to find a live-stream of the Jodi Arias trial on my computer so I could multi-task packing for LA and enjoying the exploitation of a murder victim and his family, I stumbled upon this little nugget:

jodiWell, well, well, looks like even female murderers aren’t immune to objectification.

IN THAT CASE:

whoworeitbestI don’t knoooow, those pink handcuffs are a nice touch. When exactly did the Handcuffs for Delicate Lady Criminals line come out?

9 thoughts on “Who Wore It Best: Psychopath Edition

  1. I’m gonna go with Casey Anthony. The pink handcuffs really pop with the monochromatic, stream lined, jail wear. Poor Jodi Arias – the large horizontal contrasting stripe only highlights her large contrasting testimony. Boo-Hoo little miss psychopath.

  2. I vote for blue hand-cuffs for men. If women get pink handcuffs, there should be a point where men can also receive blue ones. The silver is overplayed, overused, and tacky. Blue handcuffs would make getting arrested fashionable.

    I mean, they’re going to prison. Might as well make it a trip they won’t enjoy so they don’t come back. AmIright?

  3. Good catch….I like the striped prison suit. That navy blue suit looks too much like hosspital outfit…too much prestige. 🙂 and when did they come up withthe pink handcuffs? kinky!

  4. Dehuminization clothing is a big thing now. I am thinking about doing a dehuminization theme park, filled with lots of super humiliating rides that take photos of when you are most scared.

  5. I wish to express my affection for your generosity giving support to persons that have the need for assistance with the subject matter. Your personal commitment to passing the solution all through appears to be astonishingly good and have truly made folks much like me to achieve their pursuits. Your entire valuable help and advice indicates much a person like me and still more to my mates. Best wishes; from everyone of us

Leave a Reply

