The Parent Trap: Featuring Guy Fieri and Anne Burrell

Guy Fieri and Anne Burrell look like they’re playing the fraternal twins in a community theater production of Twelfth Night.

12thnightOn second thought, I’m pretty sure these two were born from the same sun burnt uterus behind a Jacksonville Hooters. Separated at birth, they reconnected at the Food Network when their eyes met across the toilet seat as they snorted cocaine and Philly cheese steaks.

Third thought, that picture is really just a composite of Nancy Grace’s twins using age progression software.

6 thoughts on “The Parent Trap: Featuring Guy Fieri and Anne Burrell

  1. Thank you for finally bringing this to our attention. I thought the SAME EXACT THING when I saw them on Food Network.

  2. Lmao, I always thought they were twinsies

    I must ask, whatchu know about Jacksonville?! That’s where I live and you threw me off guard with the reference lol

    🙂

Leave a Reply

