Friday Inspiration: What Would You Do?

johnquinonesMy dream jobs include: assistant to Andy Cohen, portraying Olivia Benson’s niece who exacts vigilante justice on pedophiles for an episode of SVU, and being a What Would You Do? cast member.

I would even accept getting secretly taped on an episode of WWYD?. So, if you ever see me in a restaurant launching into a liberal diatribe because I overheard someone making fun of a gay teen, know that I’m doing it because I’m both a good person and hoping that John Quiñones will emerge from the kitchen with a camera crew.

6 thoughts on “Friday Inspiration: What Would You Do?

  1. I haven’t seen the WWYD? show yet but a friend and I were talking about scenarios like that tonight. It’s the reason I carry a shovel in my trunk. So I can whip it out and beat people over the head who’ve been yelling at their kids in public or kicking puppies.

Leave a Reply

