Superstar!

Great news, I’ve officially begun my transition into Mary Catherine Gallagher. Finally, my outside will match how I’ve felt on the inside since I was born. You can’t really tell from the picture, but the Warby Parker glasses even have the same color fade as hers. I’d also like to say that I’m aware of what a hardcore selfie picture I have just posted. Although my general policy is to only post self portraits when I’ve had a minimum of three glasses of wine accompanied by a new purchase of at least one faux fur article of clothing, I thought accidentally buying Mary Catherine glasses was also an appropriate occasion to post a picture of myself with  my cheek bones looking effortlessly contoured.

9 thoughts on “Superstar!

  1. I’ve been saying this for years: there have been way too few Mary Catherine Gallagher references since the late 90s. It’s been a veritable desert of 90s SNL references, actually. The only skit that gets any mention is that damned cowbell thing.

Leave a Reply

