25 Little-Known Facts About Hocus Pocus

I’m fresh out of pithy observations today, but I’m positively brimming with Halloween spirit. I’m still going back and forth between being Chuckie Finster or Wayne from “Wayne’s World” for Halloween, which I need to figure out now because I’m running out of time for my Halloween tradition of getting a McDonald’s Happy Meal in one of those special Halloween buckets, filling it with candy, then eating said candy from said bucket while I watch “Hocus Pocus” ¬†and make my Halloween costume. While I go get my life together and perhaps decide last minute to focus on something more important than eating Raisinettes from a fast food container, go ahead and enjoy this Thought Catalogue post.

Leave a Reply

