I Did a Cockney Accent for Jimmy Fallon

So I called in to Watch What Happens Live to ask Jimmy Fallon a question, but it got bumped to the after show. I’m too embarrassed to watch it, but my parents have. I only got so far as watching it on mute to look at their reactions, and then to hear what they said after I hung up. Jimmy Fallon makes fun of me and it’s both crushing and my finest achievement.

I couldn’t get the video to post directly here, so this is the link if you are so inclined to click.

6 thoughts on “I Did a Cockney Accent for Jimmy Fallon

  1. I literally hate my life so much because I live in Canada now and the “content is unavailable” for me to watch. They probs loved it. Wish I could’ve seen it!

Leave a Reply

