Colored Jeans

Spring has finally sprung– flowers are blooming, the sun is shining, birds are falling dead from the sky on to the roof of your car. Just kidding. That’s next year (I hope you enjoy your 80 degree March weather). For now, they chirp.

Now that the warmer months are upon us, I have to switch over from my winter yoga pants to my spring yoga capris that will constitute 75% of my wardrobe. To make up the last 25% of my spring and summer wardrobe (the clothes that I wear out of the house…when I’m out of the house to do something other than depositing a check or doing a few laps around the mall with my dad) I really want to invest in a few new trends, more specifically, a colored jean.

I don’t want to buy any new jeans yet because I’m doing the Jillian Michaels’ 90 Day Body Revolution, and I’m only on week 2. I want to wait until I’m a little farther into it so I can buy the right size since I plan on being a bag of skin and 6 pack abs when I’m finished.

Happy Spraaang (and start unplugging your phone charger when you’re done with it so you don’t make Mother Earth and Al Gore cry).

One thought on “Colored Jeans

Leave a Reply

