St. Paddy’s Day

This year I went out with my family for St. Patrick’s Day (I say that like I don’t always go out with my parent’s for St. Patrick’s Day), and we did some early day drinking. There are good things and bad things about partying with your parents- Good: they pay. Bad: they still make you get up early and be ‘on time’ to go to a bar. My parents were very upset with me that my application of my Sally Hansen nail strips resulted in us getting to the bar at 10:30 and not 10, which was our target arrival time. But I made cake, and I don’t know what else these people want from me.

{Green Wedding Cake…5 years ago on St. Paddy’s Day my mom found out she was breast cancer free, hence the ‘5’}

Are you sick of all the pictures you’ve been seeing this weekend of your friends holding a beer? Yup, this is what beer looks like.

{Blue Moon}

{Old Men Singing}

{Sally Hansen Nails}

{Bailey’s and Kahlua Coffee}

{Mamaaaa}

{Shipyard Applehead}

{Tatah Tots}

{Corned Beef Quesadilla}

{Sweet Potato Fries and Homemade Ketchup}

2 thoughts on “St. Paddy’s Day

Leave a Reply

