Deep Thoughts with Ice T

This is really important: Does anyone know how I can contact Ice T’s people? I have a business idea.

Ice T novelty twitter fortune cookies. Basically this would just include fortune cookies with one of his ‘Daily Game’ tweets inside:

That’s some great advice, Ice T.
Um….. Not totally sure what I should be taking away from this one, though.
Hmmm, alright, Ice. I think I got you. Continue.

Okay, this is probably valid, except when it comes to me. I can’t keep a man, but like, I’m great with advice. 

  Omg, I’ve had that dream like 3 times this week.

I’m also playing around with the idea of an electronic plastic fortune cookie. When you break it open Ice T in his own voice spits some universal truths. Every so often it just plays “Cop Killer.”

I think if comedy doesn’t work out for me, I have a really bright future in joke gifts.

Just let me pitch this last one: joint business venture…

Spencer’s Gifts, Ke$ha, and Jack Daniels…

Novelty dental care items…

Fin.

2 thoughts on “Deep Thoughts with Ice T

  1. Wow … @ mooselicker lol —-> from a black person.

    Anywho, it’s hilarious to see him tweet such profound things as he does quite the opposite in real life lmao. I’m sure if you @ him enough times you’ll get his attention lol.

Leave a Reply

