Pumpkin Wine from Zorvino Vineyards

If you read my post yesterday, I told you about the autumn-time fun day I had with my mom last week. We went to Parker’s Maple Barn and Zorvino Vineyards. The two places were an hour away from each other, but I knew Zorvino had pumpkin wine and I will log some miles for seasonal alcohol… I loves me a novelty beverage.

I haven’t tried it yet, but I plan to save it for my birthday. It’s a dessert wine, so it’s 18% alcohol, which is dangerous because that much alcohol plus the fact that it will be my birthday (which is already a food free-for-all) means that halfway through the bottle I’ll start inventing fried pizza after I’ve finished my cake by myself. I’m excited.

Leave a Reply

