Autumn To Do List

Stop it, I'm so cute.

Fall just happens to be my favorite season- I was born November 1st, so of course it’s the best season. I love it so much that my hair is the color of foliage so I can celebrate all year long.

This season I want to make the most of Fall so I made a little to do list of all the things I’d like to do:

  • Decorate Pumpkins
  • Have a pumpkin muffin at Starbucks (and then go spinning for a week straight to work it off).
  • Go apple picking and get an apple cider donut….or just get the donut.
  • Find a matching Halloween costume for myself and my dog… We’re going to be skunks! Obviously, I have a lot going on in my life.
  • Buy some black and/or gray boots.
  • Find pumpkin wine.
  • Decorate for Halloween.
  • Buy some green flannel to go with my hair.
  • Get my nails painted in a Halloween theme.
  • Go to Salem, Mass. and buy a new t-shirt of a black kitten wearing a witches hat to replace my old one. So cute, y’all.
If I think of more I’ll let you know.
2 thoughts on “Autumn To Do List

Leave a Reply

