Vegas Part V*: The Sugar Factory

Out of 4 days of being Vegas I ended up going to The Sugar Factory in the Paris Hotel 4 separate times. Sugar Factory includes a candy store/soda shoppe kinda deal, a chocolate lounge, and restaurant. Basically, this was the only place I wanted to go to at all because of their candy themed drinks served in goblets… Because I’m a queen and that’s the only way I wanna drink my dranks.

Candy

Poison

Our bartender, Ian. He made our drinks with "less sweet and sour and more booze." He gets me.

Go to Sugar Factory during happy hour- 2 for 1 drinks! (Me, Caroline, Riley, Michelle)

Make-a-Wish (birthday cake) Milkshake. This was good but my Barbie Milkshake was unreal and PINK.

Also good: Bacon Blue Cheese Burger, Red Velvet Pancakes, and Red Velvet brownie is a must binge.

 

***this is roman numeral 5, dummy.

*****just kidding, I didn’t know that until I wiki’d it just now.

Leave a Reply

