Funny Friday

Hey, guys. So, I have nothing to give right now. It’s 1pm as I write this, so, obviously, it’s my usual nap time. I can’t nap, though because I need to be able to go to bed early, and if I don’t get my nap I get cranky and don’t want to do anything, which I’m pretty sure everyone thinks is really adorable. Sooooo, here’s a lil something for your Funny Friday… the only thing I could muster with such profound sleep deprivation.

This is We Can Be Heroes written/starring Australian comedian, Chris Lilley who is probably my favorite male comedian. This show was made before Summer Heights High, but was never featured in America. If you like SHH you’ll like this, too.

Here’s another 7 Minutes in Heaven that just came out! It features Amy Poehler! Queen Amy! Probably my favorite one so far.

Leave a Reply

