Funny Friday

In honor of Drew Barrymore’s new red hair, I’m going to share with you my favorite red head who looks and sounds like Drew Barrymore, but isn’t actually her.

This is my dear, dear friend, Jamie Burns- she is a comedian like myself (and also a 22 year old red head, so she’s direct competition, and I’m going to kill her after I write this) and does the most spot on Drew Barrymore impression. We met at Second City and did this together:

I just hope one day the Smithers Sister will cut a Christmas album.

2 thoughts on “Funny Friday

Leave a Reply

