Sunday Brunch

  

I enjoyed a little Sunday brunch of chocolate chip and coconut pancakes and white trash mimosas (Andre and tropicana in a glass acquired from a yard sale) on the porch with my family. Oh! and the delicious maple syrup was homemade by my uncle, which is some classic NH charm. It just makes you want to stay at a bed and breakfast and go on a foliage tour, huh?

So far it’s been a productive day so I feel pretty proud–or as proud as you can feel when you are unemployed and living with your parents. When I relax tonight and watch Ice Loves Coco I’m really going to feel like I deserve it.

4 thoughts on “Sunday Brunch

Leave a Reply

