I’ll Tumblr For You

Hey Dudes and Dudettes,

I just started a Tumblr account that I’ll use in addition to this blog. My reasoning for doing this is either a) I’m out of my mind, or b) I have a lot of time on my hands. You can pick which explanation you prefer.

My tumblr is kind of a digital Moleskine where I’ll just record anything that comes to mind, while this blog is a little more thought out. I’m not going to apply any additional effort to explain the difference because I realize how vague that was.

Basically, I’m gonna treat these two blogs like my children: put some time and effort into both and then ditch the less successful one.

And here she is….


Isn’t she beautiful? You can give her a click if you’d like.

Leave a Reply

