Thirsty Thursday

Well, I had so many plans for this most special of days, my designated day of drink. First, I was going to make a bellini sorbet, and after spending my precious yoga money buying the ingredients, I couldn’t find my mom’s ice cream maker in our Hoarders episode of a basement. Then I decided to try this new bottle of mojito mix that’s made with Splenda, which ended up just tasting like gum. Rum gum, if you will. I added lemonade until it was drinkable, but still, I feel so defeated.

I can't even get a clear picture! I'm such a loser!

One thought on “Thirsty Thursday

Leave a Reply

