Obsessed With: Thomas’ Pretz-a-bagels

These mini pretz-a-bagels are my new favorite empty calories. My mom found these a few days ago, and I think I ate the whole bag during my usual weekend eating free-for-all.

Some delicious ways to eat them:
With Strawberry or Blueberry cream cheese
Butter and jelly
Brie and fig jam (please don’t be intimidated by how fancy I am).

You’re going to pass out about 20 minutes after consuming them, so be pretty strategic about when you eat it. Maybe on a weekend when you can nap and don’t feel the need to accomplish anything for the rest of the day. Wooorth ittt.

One thought on “Obsessed With: Thomas’ Pretz-a-bagels

Leave a Reply

