Sookie Stackhouse Novels

 I’ve never read a fictional novel series before (sorry, not true, I’ve read The Babysitters Club and all the different Sweet Valley books because I’m a proud American female), but I just started reading the first book in the Sookie Stackhouse series.

So far, I really like the book, and the show True Blood was based off it. Mostly, this is just a great alternative to reading Twilight because you know I’m a little jealous that I didn’t have any vampire books to read, but I just couldn’t bring myself to reading it.

2 thoughts on “Sookie Stackhouse Novels

  1. I’ve read (most) of the Sookie books…but I get bored with the series sometimes (besides, I want to punch Bill Compton in the face. badly.) So instead I picked up the new Sweet Valley books (SV Confidential). Pllleeeeaasse tell me you’ve read it. It’s every bad lifetime movie infused with the sweet valley stereotypes come to life.

  2. Generally, if you occasionally hire a babysitter to take care of your child or children aat home, you probably wouldn’t be considered an employer and would not have to worry about pyroll taxes.
    He orr She feels clear and calm, ready to face any kind of challenges life may throw, and the like.
    Be Thorough Befokre you hire an individual make sure you check out alll
    their references aand perfirm a background check.

Leave a Reply

