Boys to Manzo

The new webseries Boys to Manzo, which features Caroline Manzo’s sons Albie and Chris (The Looks and The Personality, respectively), is my new guilty pleasure. I’d like to know what came first- the name of this webseries or the webseries itself. My guess is some Bravo secretary or something thought of this most catchy name and Bravo just got lucky that the Manzo brothers were actually entertaining to watch and had a fabulous gay roommate (although, I’m willing to bet some Bravo intern from Jersey told Andy Cohen that he had a gay guido cousin that was perfect for TV, so they paid said gay guido to live with the brothers.). If I were Bravo I would produce a show around a good name. At this point in my life, the only reason why I’d have children is because I have some adorable baby name ideas that I wouldn’t want to go to waste.

Enjoy a little tidbit of Boys to Manzo above or click here for the full length versions.

Leave a Reply

