Obsessed With: Dr. Brandt Pore Refiner

Tester Size .25 oz

There is nothing funny about this Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner. I wish I could think of something witty to say about my pores, but the only thing I can think of that might be funny is actually just gross, and I’d rather maintain my image as a perfect lady. The only thing that I can say about this stuff is that it is heavenly. You can put it on under your make up or alone and it basically just spackles your pores and absorbs oil. My only complaint is that it comes in a tiny little tube instead of a paint can with an attached roller brush. 1 oz is $45 at Sephora.

Leave a Reply

