Obsessed With: L’Oreal EverPure Leave-In Conditioner

Since I have recently gone from blonde to black to red hair in a 6 month period, I can’t ask more from my hair than what it’s doing now (which is staying in my head), so I have to do a little extra to keep it looking smooth. I’ve just started using L’Oreal EverPure Leave-In Conditioner, and it really works well. My hair tends to look like your American Girl Doll’s when you’ve brushed her hair too much (you know what I’m talking about!! An $80 doll and you can’t even play with her hair!) so I use this stuff every day.

Leave a Reply

