Denny’s Maple Bacon Sundae

Today was Day 3 of my Bikram 30-Day Challenge and I feel like I’m about to slip into a coma, so this post won’t be very profound. I’ve only been eating healthy for 3 days, (which by my standards is just straight up sport eating for the week or two leading up to any sort of diet, [the “diet” by anyone else’s standards would be eating like a normal human]) and already I’m like a thirsty person in the dessert, but instead of hallucinating a big glass of water all I see is this:

If you actually care about me at all, you know how much I love a marriage between bacon and sweetness, particularly chocolate, caramel, or maple.

This entire post is probably pretty concerning… in my defense I did eat a turkey burger today (for dinner! I ate other stuff, too). Please excuse any typing errors, as I’m pretty sure this is what dying feels like… maybe I’ll go eat something.

Leave a Reply

