I Want to Play the Best Friend to the CW’s ‘It Girl’

Does anyone else fantasize that they’re in a CW network commercial every time they hear this song? Like, all glammed out and looking care-free and charming as I imagine anyone would be if they had a show on the CW. You can bet if I’m in a car accident I was probably listening to this song or a Britney song (and fantisizing someone asked me to recreate all of her music videos for no reason) and not paying complete attention.

Ahhh! I feel like saying that last comment is bad karma or something! I’m going to stop making mental music videos and TV promos while I’m driving.

Leave a Reply

