Abercrombie 8

Abercrombie 8

I think it’s important to have a signature scent for no other reason besides scent is the strongest sense tied to memory, and I want to haunt people with the recollection of me every time they smell my perfume on someone else. I don’t think that’s weird.

My signature scent for the last year has been Abercrombie 8. I don’t shop there other than for this perfume, and you can make fun of me, but I always get compliments on it. It is vastly overpriced in true Abercrombie fashion, but I love smelling like the 9th grade again, so it’s worth it.

2 thoughts on “Abercrombie 8

  1. This blog is so indicative of who you are. I feel like your next three posts, in no particular order, will be about: Benefits of flax seeds and Greek yogurt, your admiration for BYOB brunches, how to party with Holly Madison, the power of extensions, and a smattering of cupcake reviews.

    But these are all the reasons why I love you.

Leave a Reply

