Mindy Kaling

I don’t feel like writing a real post right now, so I’m going to point you towards a blog that is way better than mine.

It’s called “Things I’ve Bought That I Love” by Mindy Kaling.

Mindy Kaling (writer, producer, and actor on "The Office")

She hasn’t updated it since about 2008, so I can confidently show you her blog knowing you won’t ditch me for her. There’s I think about two years worth of posts, so start from the beginning and work your way through. Think of it as buying the Arrested Development series on DVD. You will be just as sad when you get to the end, knowing there’s never going to be anything new to see.

Find her blog here.

Leave a Reply

