Red Hair, Don’t Care

I’ve been dying my hair for 6 years now, and I’ve been every hair color. Twice… and tomorrow I will be returning to red hair for the third time after a 2 and a half year hiatus. I’m naturally a brunette, and currently I have black Megan Fox hair. More or less, I dyed my hair this color in the hopes that I would look exactly like Megan Fox (I have blue eyes, so this would make us twins, right?!) I think I can say definitively that I don’t look like Megan Fox, so to keep my hair this color is pointless.

Instead, I’m going back to red hair so I can look like Lohan circa Mean Girls. I feel that it’s my duty to remind everyone about the better days we used to share with Lindsay.

The color I'm going for.

Leave a Reply

